Hallitus

Porvoon perussuomalaisten hallitus 2021:

Kuvassa Kevin Servin
Puheenjohtaja
Kevin Servin
kevin.servin@gmail.com

Varapuheenjohtaja
Matti Teittinen
matti.teittinen@hotmail.com

Kuvassa Ilkka Luusua
Sihteeri
Ilkka Luusua
ilkka.luusua@outlook.com

Kuvassa Håkan Mansner
Varainhoitaja
Håkan Mansner
hakan.mansner@gmail.com
Kuvassa Ari Oksa.

Hallituksen jäsen
Ari Oksa
oksa.ari@gmail.com


Hallituksen jäsen
Ilkka Korpela
korpela49@gmail.com

Hallituksen varajäsenet 2021:

Kuvassa Sonja Perttula
Hallituksen varajäsen
Perttula Sonja
perttulasonja@gmail.com

Hallituksen varajäsen
Christian Karlsson
hittivaihuti@gmail.com

Kaupunginvaltuusto 2017 – 2021:

Kuvassa Kevin Servin
Kaupunginvaltuutettu
Kevin Servin
kevin.servin@gmail.com

Kaupunginvaltuutettu
Juha Elo
juha.elo@elisanet.fi